JVP Steiermark - Jung, Kritisch, Steirisch | Bezirksobleute
62
page,page-id-62,page-child,parent-pageid-26,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
4hofbauer

Stefan Hofbauer

Bruck – Mürzzuschlag

hofbauer.s@gmx.at

Pirker

Barbara Pirker

Leoben

barbarapirker@a1.net

jvp2012 (3 von 14)

Philip Ozek

Graz – Umgebung

philipp.ozek@stvp.at

3reif

Rupert Reif

Murau

reif@wirtschaftsbund.at

10wöhry

Florian Wöhry

Liezen

florian.woehry@gmail.com

2sonnnberger

Carina Sonnberger

Voitsberg

carina.sonnberger@gmx.at

8marx

Christian Marx

Deutschlandsberg

christianmarx@gmx.at

kaufmann

Martina Kaufmann

Graz

martina.kaufmann@stadt.graz.at

10933960_1768546730037427_882561192536343506_n

Lukas Schnitzer

Hartberg – Fürstenfeld

lukasschnitzer@hotmail.com

1lorber

Michaela Lorber

Leibnitz

m.lorber@gmx.at

10431248_889080667792621_124665599604570961_o

Klaus Moitzi

Murtal

klaus.moitzi@gmx.at

9kraus

Thomas Kraus

Südoststeiermark

kraus_kornberg@msn.com

7kutschera

Dominik Kutschera

Weiz

dominik.kutschera@gmx.at