JVP Steiermark - Jung, Kritisch, Steirisch | Bezirksobleute
62
page,page-id-62,page-child,parent-pageid-26,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-3.6,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
4hofbauer

Stefan Hofbauer

Bruck – Mürzzuschlag

hofbauer.s@gmx.at

lierzer1

Nik Lierzer
Deutschlandsberg

25

Matthias Pokorn
Graz – Umgebung

3reif

Rupert Reif

Murau

reif@wirtschaftsbund.at

10wöhry

Florian Wöhry

Liezen

florian.woehry@gmail.com

Schlatzer

Thomas Schlatzer

Voitsberg

sarah_spitzi

Sarah Spitzer

Leoben

kaufmann

Martina Kaufmann

Graz

martina.kaufmann@stadt.graz.at

10933960_1768546730037427_882561192536343506_n

Lukas Schnitzer

Hartberg – Fürstenfeld

lukasschnitzer@hotmail.com

1lorber

Michaela Lorber

Leibnitz

m.lorber@gmx.at

10431248_889080667792621_124665599604570961_o

Klaus Moitzi

Murtal

klaus.moitzi@gmx.at

9kraus

Thomas Kraus

Südoststeiermark

kraus_kornberg@msn.com

7kutschera

Dominik Kutschera

Weiz

dominik.kutschera@gmx.at